Manual Log Out
- To log out of SourceDrive, simply click on your name in the top right corner of the application.
- A short account menu will appear. Click “Logout”.
Automatic Log Out
As a security feature, you will be automatically logged out after 20 minutes of inactivity. There will be a warning at 18 minutes of inactivity, and then a forced log-out if the warning is not dismissed within 2 minutes. You can cancel the automatic log out by clicking Stay Logged In.
Unsaved changed will be lost if this happens, so please make sure to save your changes before stepping away from your desk.